Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: 謝爾蓋‧普羅柯菲夫《F小調小提琴奏鳴曲作品八十》之分析與演奏詮釋
The Analysis and the Interpretation of Sergei Prokofiev’s Violin Sonata in F minor, Op.80
Authors: 李燕宜
Lee, Yen-I
Chen, Yun
Keywords: 《F小調小提琴奏鳴曲作品八十》
Violin Sonata in F minor
David Oistrakh
Russian composer
Collaborative piano
Issue Date: 2020
Abstract: 謝爾蓋‧謝爾蓋維奇‧普羅柯菲夫(Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev, 1891-1953)為俄羅斯舉世聞名的作曲家之一,在其有生之年見證了俄羅斯帝國的衰亡、蘇聯的建立與兩次世界大戰,期間甚至有十餘年的海外生活,因此讓普羅柯菲夫的音樂作品有獨樹一格的魅力。 1946年夏天第二次世界大戰甫結束,普羅柯菲夫完成了《F小調小提琴奏鳴曲作品八十》之創作,歷時八年,對於戰爭期間受到政治迫害的知識份子、受砲火荼毒的黎民百姓與蘇聯在戰役中的堅忍不拔並最終獲得勝利等有生動的描述;同年10月,小提琴家大衛‧歐伊斯特拉赫(David Oistrakh, 1908-1974)與鋼琴家列夫‧歐伯林(Lev Oborin, 1907-1974)在莫斯科首演,將此曲傳播至世界各地。 本篇論文總共有六個章節:第一章為緒論,描述研究動機與目的和分析研究方法與架構;第二章為文獻蒐集,首先敘述十九世紀末至二十世紀中期俄羅斯地區的音樂歷史與發展,以更了解普羅柯菲夫當時的時代背景,接著再敘述他的生平及其作曲特色與各個時期的重要作品,並介紹他《F小調小提琴奏鳴曲作品八十》之創作背景與首演資料第三章為樂曲分析,以International Music Company於1960年出版的樂譜為依據;第四章為樂曲詮釋,從鋼琴合作的角度進行論述;第五章為不同有聲資料的比較,為樂 曲詮釋作進一步的探討;第六章為結語。
Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev (1891-1953) was one of influential composers in Russia. When he was alive, he witnessed the collapse of Russian Empire, the foundation of Soviet Union and two World Wars. Besides, he had stayed abroad for more than ten years, which made his compositions more unique than others. In the summer of 1946, just after the end of World War II, he finished Violin Sonata in F minor, Op.80 after eight-year writing. In this work, he vividly described the political persecution from dictators, the catastrophe from wars, and the perseverance from the soldiers in Soviet Union to win the battles. In October of the same year, David Oistrakh (1908-1974) and Lev Oborin (1907-1974) performed this work and spread this masterpiece around the world. The thesis has six chapters. At first, the motivation, purpose, method and architecture of the research are described in chapter I. Next, in chapter II, an overview of the development of music in Russia in the late nineteenth century to mid-twentieth century is offered so that the researcher is more capable of realizing the environment of Prokofiev. Besides, the Prokofiev’s biography, composition style and critical works are also introduced. The background of Violin Sonata in F minor, Op.80 is illustrated in this chapter as well. Chapter III gives the analysis of composition, and the score refers to the one published by International Music Company in 1960. In chapter IV, the point of view of collaborative piano to discuss Prokofiev’s Violin Sonata in F minor, Op.80 is presented. Eventually, the comparison of several audio versions is shown in chapter V and followed by the conclusion in chapter VI.
Other Identifiers: G060692004M
Appears in Collections:學位論文

Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
060692004m01.pdf20.42 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.